Parent Resources


Questions?

Key Contacts

Maria Rogalle, Principal MRogalle@bronxdelta.org

Irene Williams, Assistant Principal IWilliams@bronxdelta.org

Damaris Ramirez-Bello, Literacy Coach DBello@bronxdelta.org

Lily Urban, Parent Coordinator Lurban@bronxdelta.org

Ecena Cueto, Guidance Counselor ecueto@bronxdelta.org

Silvanna Rahner, IEP Teacher/Special Education SRahner@bronxdelta.org

Emily Lawrence, ASD/Nest Coach and Support elawrence@bronxdelta.org

Emily Ramos, Secretary eramos@bronxdelta.org